New members of ERSE advisory councils appointed


Between 3 and 7 October ERSE - The Energy Services Regulatory Authority, held 20 meetings to appoint new members to ERSE’s Tariff Council, Advisory Council and Fuels Council, in accordance with a notice published on 9 September 2022.

ERSE’s Advisory Councils are composed of equal numbers of business and consumer representatives appointed by stakeholders.

The Tariff Council, the Advisory Council and the Fuels Council are bodies that give opinions in different areas of ERSE’s competence, including tariffs and prices and sectoral regulation.

The new term of office, starting in 2022, will be for three years.

Click here to view the list of members appointed to ERSE’s advisory councils - 2022/2025 term of office